Jet Meets Jimmie Chew

I know you won’t believe this, but I had planned for Anabel to be a shoe designer years before drawing this cartoon. Love you Jimmie! Stay well and enjoy NY!

This entry was posted in Cat Comics, cats, comic strips, Digs Burton and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Jet Meets Jimmie Chew

  1. jimmie chew says:

    so cute!!!!
    I put it on my blog, thanks!!!!

  2. Pingback: From Pezcita’s Blog « jimmiechew

  3. littlemiao says:

    Awww! You have a fine appreciation of footwear, Jimmie, and you’re famous! I love the comic.

  4. wordsfallfrommyeyes says:

    Very gorgeous. I’d follow Jimmie Chew to any page 🙂

Leave a Reply

